Zoning By-law Steering Committee

Zoning By-law Steering Committee

During the New Zoning By-law process, visit the Zoning By-law Page in the Planning & Building section of the website to learn all the information you will need to stay on top of what's happening.

The Zoning By-law Steering Committee is working hard to shape the new Zoning By-law. This page provides you with more information about the Committee, including membership and minutes

On This Page:

Terms of Reference

The Terms of reference for the Committee can be found in the by-law below.  Click the by-law to view the Terms.

By-law 06-49:  Establish Terms of Reference for Boards and Committees

Committee Minutes

Committee minutes can be found at our Virtual Library. Click here to visit the Virtual Library.

Steering Committee Members

The Zoning By-law Steering Committee is composed of the following members:


Council Representatives



  • Mayor Jim Pickard

Staff Resource

  • Director of Planning and Development Barbara Kalivas

Contact the Committee

To contact the Committee please contact staff resource Barbara Kalivas at:

Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
6544 New Dublin Road
RR 2
Addison ON K0E 1A0

Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175 (within 613 area code)

Fax. 613-345-7235

Email: mail@elizabethtown-kitley.on.ca


Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley, 6544 New Dublin Rd, RR 2  Addison, ON, K0E 1A0
Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175, Fax. 613-345-7235, Email: mail@elizabethtown-kitley.on.ca

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.